Lilium x Triangle Translation

Today i’m not bringing you any doujins (well I haven’t really done that for a while now anyway w), I will however be annoucing a project I’ve been working on for a bit with a couple other people. That project is the translation for the yuri visual novel: Lilium x Triangle

This game is a low budget Yuri title by Petit Pajamas.

I decided to work on it because I’m quite the fan of visual novels and I always wanted to translate at least one I liked one day. But since I’m still fairly ripe when it comes to bigger translations, I picked something small scale for a start, though I’m happy to say everything’s been going really smoothly and I’ve enjoyed it everyday.

I read through this game and instantly fell in love with it and knew then it was the right thing for me to tackle.

If you’re unfamiliar with this kind of thing, basically what I’m doing is making a fanmade patch that you can install on the original game to translate it into English.

If you want to follow the project for updates and whatnot, please make sure to do so at Fuwanovel

I won’t be posting any regular updates about this project on the niconii blog.

So yeah, I hope some of you will appreciate it. I’ll finish it regardless since I love the game. When the translation is finished I’ll also post the finished patch here.

Leave a comment